Prospect best opportunity to succeed

 

(+34) 965 42 77 77

FRAGEN

FLUGHAFEN INFORMATIONEN POINT

Unsere Firma hat ein Info-Point am Flughafen Alicante auf Ankunftshalle. Diese Person hilft Ihnen und beantworten alle Ihre Fragen zur Nutzung des Taxis und die Höhe der Reise. Dieser Dienst hat folgenden Ablauf:
Jeden Tag
Von 9am bis 1am
DES GANZES JAHR (außer an Weihnachtstag und Neuejahr)

Turistische Hilfestellung

Verwenden Sie keine Taxis inoffiziele, diese können Sie nur vom Flughafen bis zu ihrem Ziel bringen. Die offiziellen Taxis vom Flughafen Alicante können Sie zu irgendwelchen und gewünschten Ziele bringen und Sie auch turistisch beraten.

Kann ich mich beschweren wenn ich mit dem Service nicht zufrieden bin?

Benützen Sie keine Taxis ohne Lizenz (diese sind illegal), wenn Sie mit dem Service nicht zufrieden sind, können Sie sich nicht beschweren. Die officiellen Taxis vom Flughafen Alicante haben Beschwerdeformulare und Sie erhalten einen Reisenachweis von dem ausgeführten Service. Wenn Sie unzufrieden mit dem Service sind dann können Sie sich direkt an den Taxifahrer wenden oder sich auch an diese Telefonnummer wenden: 965-45-82-57, oder bei e-mail: incidencias@radiotaxielche.es.

Reise ich in einem aufgeteilen Taxi, mit anderen Reisenden?

Benutzen Sie kein Taxi ohne Lizenz (diese sind iIlegal), Sie reisen in einem aufgeteilten Taxi mit unbekannten Reisenden und unbequem in einem Taxi mit 7 Sitzen, mit ihrem Gepáck auf den Beinen. Die offiziellen Taxis vom Flughafen Alicante sind mit den vorgeschriebenen Sitzen ausgestattet die die spanische Regierung festgelegt hat, um so ihre Reise so bequem wie möglich zu machen. Sind exklusiv mit 4 Reisenden und ihr Gepäck im Kofferraum. Unwichtig wieviel Gepäck Sie haben, wir sind ausgestattet, und auch Golftaschen können leicht transportiert werden. Sie reise bequem und sicher an ihr Ziel.

Kann ich bessere Preis bei der Kompetenz finden?

Verwenden Sie keine Taxis ohne Lizenz (diese sind illegal),die Tarife sind similar und Sie reisen nicht versichert, das Taxi hat keine Inspektionen.

Reservierung des Taxis, Reise ich in einem guten und zuverlässigen Auto?

Wir sind die einzigen und lizenzierten Taxis am Flughafen von Alicante, mit einer Flote von 185 Taxis von verschiedenen Modelen; Limousinen, Kombis, Gelädewägen, Luxus und Eurotaxis (mit behindertengerechter Einrichtung). Verwenden Sie keine Taxis ohne Lizenz (diese sind ilegal), ohne technische Inspektionen die von der spanischen Regierung gefordert werden oder bestimmt sind für den Transport von Fahrgästen oder Reisenden.

Reise ich sicher in den offiziellen Taxis?

Verwenden Sie keine Taxis ohne Lizenz (diese sind illegal), diese können keine Versicherung für den Transport der Reisenden die von der spanischen Regierung verlangt wird, vorzeigen. Mit den offiziellen Taxis sind Sie und/oder ihre Familie im Falle eines Unfalls mit einer Versicherung in Höhe von 350.000 Euros versichert. Nicht vergessen: Ihre Gesundheit ist das Wichtigste.

Wie kann ich die offiziellen Taxis von den ilegalen Taxis unterscheiden?

Die offiziellen Taxis vom Flughafen Alicante haben einen Aufgleber an den Hintertüren des Fahrzeugs mit dem Emplem von der Stadt Elche und eine Lizenznummer vom Rathaus. Diese Taxis haben einen grünen Streifen von vorne bis hinten des Fahrzeugs.

Was für ein Vorteil hat die Vorausbezahlung?

Sie erhalten ein Skonto des Preises von dem Taxi-Service und unter anderen eine Serie von Vorteilen:

-Sie haben ein Taxi das auf Sie am Flughafen wartet, egal ob Sie verspátet mit dem Flugzeug ankommen oder nicht.
-24 Studen und 365 Tage im Jahr zur Verfügung.
-Eine Person wird Sie am Flughafen (Ankunfts Halle) empfangen.

ADVANTAGES

1AIRPORT INFORMATION POINT

Our company has an information point at the Alicante Airport on Arrivals Hall. This person will assist you and answer all yours questions for the use of the taxi and the amount of any journey. This service has the following schedule:

Everyday
From 09am till 1am (night time)
THROUGHOUT THE YEAR (except christmas day and new year)

2Tourist Advice

Do not use unofficial taxis: they can only take you from the Airport to their home city. Official Alicante Airport taxis can drive you to any destination you request and impart useful tourist advice concerning the area: hotels, restaurants, hospitals, medical centres, supermarkets and entertainment areas.

3Is there a reclamation process if I am unsatisfied with the service?

Do not use unlicensed taxis (they are illegal): if you are unhappy with the service you cannot complain. Official Alicante Airport taxis carry reclamation forms, and they can provide you with a receipt for services rendered. If you have a complaint regarding the taxi service, you can bring it up with the taxi driver or with our office: 965 45 82 57 or incidencias@radiotaxielche.es

4Will I share a taxi?

Do not use unlicensed taxis (they are illegal): you will have to share the taxi with strangers or squeeze into 7 person cars, with your luggage balanced atop your lap. Official Alicante Airport taxis have been designated enough spots by the Spanish Government to insure traveller comfort. They are just for you, fit only 4 passengers and all luggage is stored in the boot. The amount of luggage you are carrying is not an issue: we own vehicles that can accommodate everything, even golf bags. We will get you to your destination in comfort.

5Could the competition offer me a better rate?

Do not use unlicensed taxis (they are illegal): you must take into account that while the rates are similar, you cannot be certain the vehicle has passed inspections.

6When I book a taxi, will I be travelling in a good, reliable car?

We are the only official taxi company licensed to work at the Alicante Airport, with a 185-taxi float that comprises a host of different models: sedans, mini vans, estates, luxury cars and Eurotaxis (adapted to suit individuals with reduced mobility). Do not use unlicensed taxis (they are illegal): they are not subject to the inspections required by the Spanish Government to transport travellers.
With the official Alicante Airport taxis, rest assured you are completely safe. They possess one of Europe’s most modern floats, given that their vehicles are, on average, less than 4 years old. They are up-to-date with all the annual required technical inspections and guarantee that you are travelling with a professional behind the wheel.

7Will I travel safely in official taxis?

Do not use unlicensed taxis (they are illegal): they do not possess the insurance required by the Spanish Government to transport travellers. With official taxis, you and your loved ones will be protected in the off-chance of an accident, with insurance up to €350,000. Remember: your safety comes first.

8How can I distinguish official Alicante Airport taxis?

Official Alicante Airport taxis feature a distinctive symbol on their front doors, the city of Elche’s coat of arms, and a licence number granted by the city government. These taxis feature a green stripe that traverses the car from front to back.

9Is there an advantage to advanced payment?

You will be subject to a discounted price, along with a series of benefits added on to the normal taxi service:

  • You will have a taxi waiting for you at any hour of the day, even if your flight is delayed for hours:
  • 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.
  • You will be greeted by a person waiting for you in the terminal’s arrival hall with your name on a placard.


Social





Alicante Elche Airport Transfer
© 2021 | Privacy Policy




Customer service
(+34) 965 42 77 77
radio@radiotaxielche.com

Download our APP
Disponible en Google Play
Disponible en App Store


Home | Advantages | Medio Ambiente | Contact | Links
Radio Taxi Elche COOP.V CIF: F-54725056 C/ Blas Orts Sanchez n.15 Bajo 03203 Elche (Alicante) España - Inscrita en el Registro de Cooperativas de Alicante con el nº A-1751
Se acordó crear la presente página web en Asamblea General Extraordinaria de Fecha 9 de Diciembre de 2015.

RADIO TAXI ELCHE, COOP. V., se compromete a proteger su privacidad.:

Las cookies son importantes para ti, influyen en tu experiencia de navegación, nos ayudan a proteger tu privacidad y permiten realizar las peticiones que nos solicites a través de la web. Nosotros usamos cookies analíticas, de personalización y publicitarias (propias y de terceros) que serán utilizadas con la finalidad de gestionar la web, recabar información sobre la utilización de la misma, realizar perfiles basados en tus hábitos de navegación y en el análisis de tu comportamiento dentro de nuestra web, mostrarte contenido útil y poder realizar mejoras. Si autorizas su instalación selecciona "Aceptar Cookies", de forma alternativa, puedes rechazar todas las cookies haciendo clic en el botón "rechazar" o si lo prefieres puedes configurar tus preferencias seleccionando "Configurar Cookies". También puedes consultar nuestra Política de Cookies y cambiar tus preferencias antes de otorgar o negar tu consentimiento.